Thursday 21 February 2019
Home      All news      Contact us     
vanguardngr - 10 days ago

Jimi Agbaje, thorn in the flesh of ‘Eko’

By Abayomi Oladapo At the last count, there were more than 10 persons vying for the governorship seat of Lagos in the 2019 elections. The candidates included the likes of: Adebisi Ogunsanya (YPP), Omolara Adesanya (PPC), Muyiwa Fafowora (ADC), Babatunde Gbadamosi (ADP), Jimi Agbaje (PDP), Jide Sanwoolu (APC), Funsho Awe (NCP), Oluyinka Oyeniji (ANN), Owolabi Salis (AD), Abiodun Dabiri (ANRP). Of the aspirants mentioned, the AD, ADC, ADP, and PDP appear to be the ones pulling their weight the most and of the four, only one appears to be giving the government of the day sleepless nights. Continue reading Jimi Agbaje, thorn in the flesh of Eko at Vanguard News Nigeria.

Related news

Latest News






Most Popular (6 hours)

Most Popular (24 hours)

Most Popular (a week)